Event Recap: Annual Meeting - Board Elections, Bourbon & Beer Tastings, and Tailgating

Annual Meetings,

New Board of Directors

Congrats to the Newly Elected Board Members! We can't wait to see the impact you will have on the Greater Dayton Apartment Association. 

Primary Members

Barbara Hargraves - Oberer Management Services

Lisa Berman - Redwood Living

Jennifer Holp - Sundance Property Management 

Olivia Marko - Revere Village Apartments

Supplier Partners

Kayde Fitzpatrick - Contactors Inc. 

Anna Sexton - Chadwell Supply 

Outgoing Board of Directors

The GDAA thanks you for all the hard work and dedication you have put in during your time on the Board of Directors. 

President: Lloyd Cobble - Capital Investment Group, LLC

Nate Fisher - Peak 10 Group

Stephanie Collins - MVAH Partners

Tina Warner - PMR Companies

To view more pictures and videos from the 2021 Annual Meeting visit our facebook page: